Menara Cakarawala

(Skyline Building) 16th Floor
Jl. MH Thamrin No. 9,
Jakarta 10340, Indonesia
Tel +62 21 390 8271 / +62 21 315 9504
Fax +62 21 315 9520

PT JAC Business Center Team Member:

Widiantoro Baroto
Director
widiantoro.baroto@jac-recruitment.com

Taufik Zamzami
Director
taufik.zamzami@jac-recruitment.com

Andy Cahya Nugraha
Manager
andy.cahya@jac-recruitment.com

Ayu Puspitasari
Supervisor
ayu.puspitasari@jac-recruitment.com

Antonius Jungjungan
Supervisor
antonius.junjungan@jac-recruitment.com

Ratna Dwi Hardiyanti
Consultant
ratna.hardiyanti@jac-recruitment.com

Sarah Hermaniar
Consultant
sarah.hermaniar@jac-recruitment.com

Juggi Markus
Consultant
juggi.markus@jac-recruitment.com

Yudia Furiwati Kriswadhani
Consultant
yudia.furiwati@jac-recruitment.com

Ryan Julian
Consultant
ryan.julian@jac-recruitment.com

Nadia Dessarlin
Consultant
nadia.dessarlin@jac-recruitment.com

Kartika
Consultant
kartika@jac-recruitment.com

Restiawan Mustafa
Consultant
restiawan.mustafa@jac-recruitment.com

Tetsuya Mori
Consultant
tetsuya.mori@jac-recruitment.com